� � � � �
�

Navigate
Index
Archives
Profile
Biography
Cast
Rings
Reflect
Weblog

Contact
E-mail
Guestbook
Notes

Credits
Host
Design
Artwork � Lian Quan Zhen

�
�

01.26.05
grumpy girl

allow me to gripe about my day thus far.

i went to bed at 6:15. a-freaking-m. i was up all night working on a 2 part project for one of my most important classes that took me much longer than i'd anticipated. i have a 7 am class. today, in that 7 am class i had a test. i just wanted to lay down for a little bit before i went to take it...it's my ancient greek class btw, not easy at all and i promised myself i'd do better in there this semester...and i woke up at 7:30. ARGH!!

so then i go to my 8, the class where the project was due, and found out that only part 1 was due today. i then proceeded to fall asleep and wake up in rapid succession throughout the entire class (i would seriously fall asleep for about 2 seconds, my head would jerk and i'd wake back up. i'd be awake for maybe 5-10 seconds and do it all over again). so i finally get out of that class and run by the student union to get a cup of coffee to make it through my next class (which is my dad's class). im running a little late, and when i get to the classroom, no one's there. i was more than a little confused. so i go to dad's office (fortunately it was in the same building i was in) and he reminded me that he cancelled class this week so that we would have time to do some extra research for a big project that's coming up. that in and of itself isnt really bad news, but if i'd known that, i would have waited to buy my coffee. grrrrrr. i commented that i was gunna come back to the room and take a nap or something, and he asked if i have a 10. "yeah." "then you probably shouldnt lay down...you probably wont get back up" double grrrr...he's right and i know it.

so i come back to the room and now here i am, a little bit on the grumpy side and listening to some upbeat music to try and keep my alert.

oh...and i just found a worm in my apple. i think im going to be sick...

<< / >>

�
�

Me
im abby. im a junior in college, and im studying theology. i love to have fun and i love to write. you might think my life is interesting, or you might not. who knows?

Latest
the moment of truth - 05.01.05
how long can one flight be? - 03.16.05
melancholy girl - 03.09.05
you stupid piece of crap - 02.11.05
what money? - 02.09.05

Reads
umrgirl
strubette
shabazzmath
samyra
tillikins