� � � � �
�

Navigate
Index
Archives
Profile
Biography
Cast
Rings
Reflect
Weblog

Contact
E-mail
Guestbook
Notes

Credits
Host
Design
Artwork � Lian Quan Zhen

�
�

01.24.05
how many meds is that now?

so...what exciting has happened since my last post?

i went to the ER. that was fun. i was having such horrible pains in my abdoman i just couldnt take it...so i called mom and asked her to drive me there. they gave me some other stomach meds and some serious painkillers (it's the same stuff i was on after my last surgery...the stuff that made me completely loopy). i saw the dr the next day and he put me on some *more* meds to take with everything else and im going back thursday for a follow up. he said it sounded like i just had a bad flare up of my ibs, but also like i might have an ulcer. he ordered some bloodwork just in case it might be something more serious...which with my medical background is a good precaution to take. so we'll see what exactly is up on thursday. blah.

im getting ready to go audition for a part in Fiddler on the Roof. my school is putting on a production in april. im pretty nervous...id like to make the cut, but im not real sure that will happen. oh well, we'll see.

so it's the eagles and the patriots in the super bowl. not exactly surprising, though slightly disappointing. needless to say, i cannot freaking stand TO, so im rooting for the pats.

erm...in other news...two of my closest friends are going through real rough times. i love them both so much, i wish there was something i could do to just make it better, but i cant. le sigh.

time to go. wish me luck.

<< / >>

�
�

Me
im abby. im a junior in college, and im studying theology. i love to have fun and i love to write. you might think my life is interesting, or you might not. who knows?

Latest
the moment of truth - 05.01.05
how long can one flight be? - 03.16.05
melancholy girl - 03.09.05
you stupid piece of crap - 02.11.05
what money? - 02.09.05

Reads
umrgirl
strubette
shabazzmath
samyra
tillikins