� � � � �
�

Navigate
Index
Archives
Profile
Biography
Cast
Rings
Reflect
Weblog

Contact
E-mail
Guestbook
Notes

Credits
Host
Design
Artwork � Lian Quan Zhen

�
�

10.05.04
mental rust

i should be studying for a test, but instead im headed for bed. but before i hit the sack, let me just tell you...

i suck at writing anymore. good lord, someone help me...you should read my past few posts. i was pretty pleased with lea's new bio, it was a new tone and style for me, but when it comes down to the nitty gritty of just writing regular posts, more than a little dust has collected on my mental shelf. it's like my mind has rusted over in my off time. im more pleased with my most recent post, but even it is not so hot. meh...hopefully it will come back to me at some point. i never considered myself to be a stellar author or anything, but at least i didnt suck. bah...how irritating.

ok, i know a lot of you dont know what im talking about. just pretend like you didnt read this...

buenos noches mi amigos.

<< / >>

�
�

Me
im abby. im a junior in college, and im studying theology. i love to have fun and i love to write. you might think my life is interesting, or you might not. who knows?

Latest
the moment of truth - 05.01.05
how long can one flight be? - 03.16.05
melancholy girl - 03.09.05
you stupid piece of crap - 02.11.05
what money? - 02.09.05

Reads
umrgirl
strubette
shabazzmath
samyra
tillikins