� � � � �
�

Navigate
Index
Archives
Profile
Biography
Cast
Rings
Reflect
Weblog

Contact
E-mail
Guestbook
Notes

Credits
Host
Design
Artwork � Lian Quan Zhen

�
�

10.28.04
::twitchtwitch::

so today i developed a twitch in my eye that makes me want to rip off my eyelid just to make it stop cause it's so freaking obnoxious. you can't see it in the mirror, but believe you me...i can feel it. so i got online to see if there's anything i can do to make this incessant tick cease. i found this...

"The most common things that make the muscle in your eyelid twitch are fatigue, stress, and caffeine."

have i mentioned in here that im averaging 36+ oz. of coffee a day? yeah...i guess my eye might stop twitching when i graduate a few years from now...le sigh...

<< / >>

�
�

Me
im abby. im a junior in college, and im studying theology. i love to have fun and i love to write. you might think my life is interesting, or you might not. who knows?

Latest
the moment of truth - 05.01.05
how long can one flight be? - 03.16.05
melancholy girl - 03.09.05
you stupid piece of crap - 02.11.05
what money? - 02.09.05

Reads
umrgirl
strubette
shabazzmath
samyra
tillikins